0 kpl 0

Rolling Records tarjoaa kaikille asiakkailleen Bonusjärjestelmän.

Oletko luopumassa vanhoista levyistäsi vai haluatko keventää kokoelmaasi, ONNISTUU!

Uusi myymälä on avattu Helsingin Keskustaan

Eerikinkatu 4


Paul Weller Other Aspects LP 2019
Paul Weller Other Aspects 2019
  1. Kappaleet

  2. One Bright Star
  3. Glide
  4. The Soul Searchers
  5. Boy About Town
  6. Have You Ever Had It Blue
  7. What Would He Say
  8. Wild Wood
  9. Country
  10. Aspects
  11. Strange Museum
  12. Amongst Butterflies
  13. Old Castles
  14. Gravity
  15. Where’er Ye Go
  16. A Man Of Great Promise
  17. Mayfly
  18. Private Hell
  19. Tales From The Riverbank
  20. Movin On
  21. Long Long Road
  22. Hopper
  23. White Horses
  24. Books
  25. You Do Something To Me
  26. May Love Travel With You

Tilattavat Lp:t

51.00 €





Tuotanto yhtiö ja vuosi

Warner / Warner



'Other Aspects, Live At The Royal Festival Hall' features an eclectic 25 track career spanning set. As well as classics from Paul's rich back catalogue, the bulk of the critically acclaimed performance features 11 songs from the gorgeous 'True Meanings' - Paul's roundly lauded, no. 2 album which was released last September. The track-listing also includes several tracks from Paul's days in The Jam, including a radical re-working of 'Private Hell' from their 1979 LP 'Setting Sons' and a brilliantly realised version of 'Boy About Town'. The Style Council get a welcome look-in too with 'Have You Ever Had It Blue' and 'A Man Of Great Promise'. Other firm solo favourites such as 'You Do Something To Me' and 'Long Long Road' fit seamlessly into the set. As well as the full concert, the DVD also features a behind-the-scenes mini-documentary with rehearsal footage and interviews. The shows were a resounding success with meticulous arrangements and superb sound, with Paul's voice sounding richer and more assured than ever. Along with Paul's usual touring band, the show featured the London Metropolitan Orchestra and, on the sublime 'Books', Paul was joined on-stage by Lucy Rose and three incredible musicians: Sheema Mukherjee, Kamalbir Nandra and Tofail Ahmed playing Sitar, Tanpura and Indian Violin. Ably assisted by conductor/arranger Hannah Peel there was, at times, a total of 24 musicians onstage.

Muita Paul Weller levyjä

Paul Weller True Meanings LP 2018
Toimitusaika 1 - 3vk

Paul Weller

True Meanings


Rock Genressä muita suosittuja levyjä

Kate Bush Aerial LP 2018

Kate Bush


Hellacopters Head Off (Gold) LP 2019


Head Off (Gold)

Santana Supernatural LP 2019
Julkaisupäivä: 21 / kesäkuu / 2019



Musta Paraati Black Parade LP 2018

Musta Paraati

Black Parade