0 kpl 0

Rolling Records tarjoaa kaikille asiakkailleen Bonusjärjestelmän.

Oletko luopumassa vanhoista levyistäsi vai haluatko keventää kokoelmaasi, ONNISTUU!

Uusi myymälä on avattu Helsingin Keskustaan

Eerikinkatu 4


Neil Young Songs for Judy LP 2018
Neil Young Songs for Judy 2018
  1. Kappaleet

  2. 1. Songs For Judy Intro Atlanta
  3. GA Nov 24 (late show)
  4. 2. Too Far Gone Boulder
  5. CO Nov 06
  6. 3. No One Seems To Know Boulder
  7. CO Nov 07
  8. 4. Heart Of Gold Fort Worth
  9. TX Nov 10
  10. 5. White Line Fort Worth
  11. TX Nov 10
  12. 6. Love Is A Rose Houston
  13. TX Nov 11
  14. 7. After The Gold Rush Houston
  15. TX Nov 11
  16. 8. Human Highway Madison
  17. WI Nov 14
  18. 9. Tell Me Why Chicago
  19. IL Nov 15 (late show)
  20. 10. Mr. Soul New York
  21. NY Nov 20 (early show)
  22. 11. Mellow My Mind New York
  23. NY Nov 20 (early show)
  24. 12. Give Me Strength New York
  25. NY Nov 20 (late show)
  26. 13. Man Needs A Maid New York
  27. NY Nov 20 (late show)
  28. 14. Roll Another Number Boston
  29. MA Nov 22 (late show)
  30. 15. Journey Through The Past Boston
  31. MA Nov 22 (late show)
  32. 16. Harvest Boston
  33. MA Nov 22 (late show)
  34. 17. Campaigner Boston
  35. MA Nov 22 (late show)
  36. 18. Old Laughing Lady Atlanta
  37. GA Nov 24 (early show)
  38. 19. The Losing End Atlanta
  39. GA Nov 24 (late show)
  40. 20. Here We Are In The Years Atlanta
  41. GA Nov 24 (late show)
  42. 21. The Needle And The Damage Done Atlanta
  43. GA Nov 24 (early show)
  44. 22. Pocahontas Atlanta
  45. GA Nov 24 (late show)
  46. 23. Sugar Mountain Atlanta
  47. GA Nov 24 (late show)

Uudet Lp:t

25.00 €

Helsinki, Sörnäinen1

60% Complete

Helsinki, Keskusta1

60% Complete





Levy: Uusi

Kannet: Uusi

Tuotanto yhtiö ja vuosi

Warner / Warner



Songs For Judy is a thoroughly engaging collection of live acoustic performances culled from Neil’s November 1976 solo tour and features twenty-two songs recorded at various cities along the tour. This song cycle of live recordings is particularly powerful and unique. Young had spent much of the year traveling around the world on tour with Crazy Horse. When touring on his own, he recharged and focused on songs that would not surface in recorded form for several years. Of the albums many treasures, “No One Seems To Know” would not see the light of day until now and it remains unreleased in any other iteration. The raw versions of the tracks found on Songs For Judy reflect an artist completely unvarnished and unafraid to allow the songs to breath and to find their own shape when performed in a solo setting. Songs written in that era would come into focus and then seemingly disappear only to re-enter Young’s orbit somewhere down the road. “White Line” and “Give Me Strength” are such examples of finding the light in 1990 and 2017 respectively. It’s also fascinating to hear Young revisit early gems such as Springfield’s “Mr. Soul” (’67), “Here We Are In The Years” (’68), and “The Losing End” (’69) from some of his earliest solo recordings which remain as timeless as ever.

Muita Neil Young levyjä

Neil Young Live At The Cellar Door LP 0

Neil Young

Live At The Cellar Door

Neil Young Peace Trail LP 2017

Neil Young

Peace Trail

Neil Young Time Fades Away LP 2016

Neil Young

Time Fades Away

Neil Young Tonight's The Night LP 0

Neil Young

Tonight's The Night


Rock Genressä muita suosittuja levyjä

Kate Bush Aerial LP 2018

Kate Bush


Hellacopters Head Off (Gold) LP 2019


Head Off (Gold)

Santana Supernatural LP 2019
Julkaisupäivä: 21 / kesäkuu / 2019



Musta Paraati Black Parade LP 2018

Musta Paraati

Black Parade